Castle Point Trophy

Congratulations to our Ladies and Gents teams who have retained the Castle Point Trophy for the third year running, by beating South Benfleet in a close final by four points.

Well Done

Joan Kitchener, Pearl Furne, Carol Perry and Ann Poole

Keith Wooderson, John White, Mike Smith, Glen Broderick, Bob Easter and Trevor Debnam

A big thank you to all who came and supported the teams both away at Castle Point and at home, it was very much appreciated.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts